If you need to take a break from CoachNow+ due to seasonality, injury, etc. we’ll essentially put your account on pause or “read only”.

If your membership ends, you’ll still be able to utilize your initial 5 Spaces, and unlimited Teams. Any additional Spaces will be listed as ‘view only’. The last thing we want is for you to lose any data or access to your Spaces. You’ll still be able to see everything (even new posts) but won’t be able to actively post/reply or work in your additional Spaces. You’ll be able to resume your CoachNow+ membership at any time to regain full access to the CoachNow+ features.

Note: Your athletes/fans can keep posting, liking, and replying without losing their normal access or features.

Did this answer your question?