Only the Creator of a Space or Owner of a Team can delete it, and any Athletes or members can leave to remove it from their profile. Here's how:

Deleting a Space/Team

If you've created the Space or Team, navigate to it from the Home view, tap the gear icon in the top bar for its Settings, scroll to the bottom and hit "Delete". Once you've accepted the prompt, the Space/Team will be deleted.

Note: Deleting a Space/Team can't be undone from the apps, however if you contact us at support@coachnow.io, we can recover it for you.
Space:

Team:

Leaving a Space/Team

If you've joined the Space or Team, navigate to it from the Home view, tap the gear icon in the top bar for its Settings, scroll to the bottom and hit "Leave". Once you've accepted the prompt, you won't be part of the Space/Team anymore.

Note: Leaving a Space/Team can be undone. Contact the creator of the Space/Team and they can re-invite you at any time.
Space:

Team:

Did this answer your question?